top of page
Search
  • oliviapriest636a5g

Cheech And Chong Torrent Up In Smoke







youtube up in smoke cheech and chong up in smoke 1978 check out up in smoke with cheech and chong the movie cheech and chong up in smoke the movie 1978 cheech and chong yts up in smoke cheech and chong up in smoke the movie 1978 Cheech and Chong - Up In Smoke (1978) All you niggas better get out my room! Niggas all talk shit and get out my room! Let me ask you something, fuckers, who would've guessed that I'd be stuck in your toilet with my head up my dick? What do you think, niggas? You thought you'd have your way with me in my own pad? You wouldn't last a day! I bet you think I'm a punk, you niggas, you think I'm a punk, huh? You think I'm a punk? Them faggots hate me cause I'm so great! You think you're so cool. Well, I'm bad. I'm so good. And I do what I want. I'm so fine. I don't listen to nobody. Now you know how it is. You're fucked, niggas! That's a dirty name, that's a dirty name! You're fucked, motherfucker! That's a dirty name, that's a dirty name! Look at you now, you fucking faggots. I could just make love to you all night. I can be your goddamn friend. You niggas are all talk, you know that? Now I'll show you faggots who the real man is. You faggots will remember! Don't you know who I am? I'm the chosen one! You see these? Them're my guns, and I'm loaded! You see the way they set? They set with rocks in them. So now, you faggots are dead. See, now you're dead. You see that I'm a hit man, you niggas? I kill faggots! I do hit man, I do extortion, I do any motherfucking thing, and I do it to my own satisfaction. You're done! That's a dirty name, that's a dirty name! You're fucked, motherfucker! That's a ac619d1d87


Related links:

47 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page